Exercise Science Advisory Group (ESAG)

ESAG currently provides strategic and operational insight in the development of the exercise science industry and assist the ESSA National Office, in the identification of projects/tasks to support the exercise science industry.


ESAG Members  

Dr Tim Doyle AES, ASpS2, ASCA (PCAS), CSCS

ESAG co-chair; Associate Professor, Macquarie University; NSW

Dr Ashley Cripps AES, ASpS1, ASCA

ESAG co-chair; Lecturer, University of Notre Dame; WA

Miss Deb Lawrence AES

Manager, Coach and Trainer at Kieser Clinic and private practice; Victoria 

Eevon Stott AES

CEO, Active Living Longer Inc

Luke Kimber AES

Lecturer, Tafe; WA


For more information about ESAG, please contact the ESSA Policy & Advocacy Advisor on [email protected].