NSW
Budgewoi

Organisation/Business name: Body Balance Physiotherapy and Pilates 

Contact person’s name: Patrick Jones

Contact phone number: 02 4399 2281

Contact email: patj8@live.com.au 

 

Gateshead

Organisation/Business name: Macquarie Exercise Centre  

Contact person’s name: Amy Harding

Contact phone number: 02 4942 1622

Contact email: mec@macquariephysiotherapy.com.au 

  

QLD
Ayr

Organisation/Business name: Burdekin Community Association

Contact person’s name: Jeanie Zonta/Tracey Hobbs

Contact phone number 07 4783 2711

Contact email: Jeanie.zonta@bcaburdekin.org.au

 

Everton Park/Brisbane North

Organisation/Business name: Merendi Health

Contact person’s name: Merendi Leverett

Contact phone number: 1300 881 536

Contact email: merendi@merendi.com.au

  

Inala

Organisation/Business name:  PresCare Day Therapy Centre

Contact person’s name:  David Lee / Monika Prinsloo

Contact phone number:  07 3710 2318

Contact email: mprinsloo@prescare.org.au

 

Cairns

Organisation/Business name: My Exercise Physiology

Contact person’s name: Harro Groenewegen

Contact phone number: 0468 607 443

Contact email: MyExercisePhysiology@gmail.com

 

Bundall

Organisation/Business name: KMA Nutrition & Dietetic Services

Contact person’s name: Kathryn Anderson

Contact phone number: 0403 500 401

Contact email: kmttanderson@optusnet.com.au

 

Ipswich

Organisation/Business name: USQ Sport and Exercise Clinic

Contact person’s name: Merendi Leverett

Contact phone number: 07 3812 6104

Contact email: merendi.leverett@usq.edu.au

 

Redcliffe

Organisation/Business name: Metro North Mental Health – Redcab

Contact person’s name: Sean Dunstan

Contact phone number: 07 3897 6329

Contact email: sean.dunstan@health.qld.gov.au

 

Chermside

Organisation/Business name: Wesley Mission Queensland

Contact person’s name: Prue Eiser

Contact phone number 07 3621 4374

Contact email: p.eiser@wmq.org.au

 

West End 

Organisation/Business name: Ethnic Communities Council of Queensland 

Contact person’s name:  Hong Do

Contact phone number:  07 3255 1540

Contact email: hongd@eccq.com.au

 

SA
Berri

Organisation/Business name: FocusOne Health

Contact person’s name: Yolanda Fitzsimmons

Contact phone number: 08 8582 3823

Contact email: info@riverlandgp.org.au

 

Ardrossan / Burra / Clare / Kadina / Kapunda / Maitland / Nuriootpa

Organisation/Business name: Sonder

Contact person’s name: Elsie Patterson

Contact phone number: 08 8209 0700

Contact email: epatterson@sonder.net.au

 

Adelaide Hills

Organisation/Business name: Summit Health

Contact person’s name: Gina Highet

Contact phone number: 1300 472 273

Contact email: gina.highet@summithealth.org.au

 

VIC
Coburg

Organisation/Business name: Merri Health

Contact person’s name: Andrea Ness

Contact phone number: 03 9319 9413

Contact email: Andrea.Ness@merrihealth.org.au

 

Robinvale

Organisation/Business name: Robinvale District Health Services

Contact person’s name: Pieter Uys

Contact phone number: 03 5051 8111

Contact email: puys@rdhs.com.au  

  

Eltham

Organisation/Business name: healthAbility

Contact person’s name: Brodie Preston

Contact phone number: 03 9430 9100

Contact email: brodie.preston@healthability.org.au

 

WA
Boyup Brook

Organisation/Business name: Boyup Brook Community Resource Centre

Contact person’s name: Jodi Nield

Contact phone number: 08 9765 1169

Contact email: boyupbrook@crc.net.au

 

Bibra Lake DC

Organisation/Business name: City of Cockburn/Cockburn Integrated Health

Contact person’s name: Gillian Street

Contact phone number: 08 9411 3503

Contact email: gstreet@cockburn.wa.gov.au

 

Albany

Organisation/Business name: Amity Health

Contact person’s name: Sue Mitchell

Contact phone number: 08 9842 2797

Contact email: smitchell@amityhealth.com.au

 

Broome

Organisation/Business name: Boab Health Service

Contact person’s name: Robyn Powell

Contact phone number: 08 9192 7888

Contact email: robyn.powell@boabhealth.com.au

 

Narrogin / Merredin / Wongan Hills / Northam & Cunderin

Organisation/Business name: WA Country Health Service – Wheatbelt 
Contact person’s name: Verity Trevenen
Contact phone number: (08) 9881 0385
Contact email: paige.rae@health.wa.gov.au

 

 

TAS
West Ulverstone

Organisation/Business name: Mt Saint Vincent Nursing Home & Therapy Centre

Contact person’s name: Georgia McCall

Contact phone number: 03 6425 2166

Contact email: georgiam@mtstvincent.org.au

 

ACT 
Currently there are no HEAL ™ programs being delivering in the ACT

 

NT
Currently there are no HEAL ™ programs being delivering in the NT