HEAL Facilitators



Please view the below table to find a HEAL Facilitator in your area.

If you have questions about any aspect of the HEAL™ program please contact the National Coordinator, Giorgia Brennan

Location

HEALTM Facilitator

Contact Number

Contact Email

Queensland

Bundall

KMA Nutrition & Dietetic Services

Kathryn Anderson
0403 500 401

kmttanderson@optusnet.com.au

Elanora

Blue Care Metro South

Louise Wilson
07 5525 5439

l.wilson@bluecare.org.au

Ipswich

Steven Royle Exercise Physiology Services

Steven Royle
07 3381 1835

steve.royle@uqhealthcare.org.au

Manoora
 Complete Health Cairns Scott Payne
0400 008 602
scott@complete-health.net.au

West End

Ethnic Communities Council of Queensland

Hong Do
07 3255 1540

hongd@eccq.com.au

New South Wales

Alexandria Allsorts Indoor Sports Centre Lihao Wu
0425 769 044
jacky@allsortsfitness.com.au

Budgewoi

Body Balance Physiotherapy and Pilates

Patrick Jones
02 4399 2281

patj8@live.com.au

Fairy Meadow Healthy Cities Illawarra Kelly Andrews
02 4283 8111
kelly@healthycities.org.au 
Lake Albert Flick Fit Pty Ltd  Felicity Kerslake
02 5925 5498
healprogram@flickfit.com.au
Woonona Thomas Otto Exercise Physiology Thomas Otto
0431 098 277
ottobk27@gmail.com

Victoria

Coburg

Merri Health

Anne Gravette
03 9319 9413

anne.gravette@merrihealth.org.au

Elwood

Star Health

Greg Paine
03 9525 1300

gpaine@starhealth.org.au

Robinvale

Robinvale District Health Services

Anita Erlandsen
03 5051 8160

aerlandsen@rdhs.com.au

South Australia

Edinburgh

Sonder

Elsie Patterson
08 8209 0700

epatterson@sonder.net.au

Western Australia

Albany

Amity Health

Robin Surridge
08 9842 2797

smitchell@amityhealth.com.au

Broome

BOAB Health

Robyn Powell
08 9192 7888

robyn.powell@boabhealth.com.au

Cockburn

City of Cockburn

Gloria Askander
08 9411 3503

gaskander@cockburn.wa.gov.au

Kalgoorlie

WA Community Health Service - Goldfields Nina Gadmer
08 9080 8200
 
nina.gadmer@health.wa.gov.au

Northam

WA Community Health
Note: Programs running across Wheatbelt

Verity Trevenen
08 9887 2222

verity.Trevenen@health.wa.gov.au

Tasmania / ACT / Northern Territory


There are currently no HEALTM programs running in these locations.