HEAL Facilitators

Location

HEAL Facilitator

Contact Number

Contact Email

Queensland

Ayr

Burdekin Community Association

Jeanie Zonta

07 4783 2711

jeanie.zonta@bcaburdekin.org.au

Bundall

KMA Nutrition & Dietetic Services

Kathryn Anderson

0403 500 401

kmttanderson@optusnet.com.au

Cairns

My Exercise Physiology

Harro Groenewegen

0468 607 443

myexercisephysiology@gmail.com

Cairns

Complete Health and Fitness Solutions

Scott Payne

0400 008 602

scott@complete-health.net.au

Chermside

Wesley Mission Queensland

Prue Eiser

07 3621 4374

p.eiser@wmq.org.au

Elanora

Blue Care Metro South

Louise Wilson

07 5525 5439

l.wilson@bluecare.org.au

Everton Park

Merendi Health

Merendi Leverett

1300 881 536

merendi@merendi.com.au

Inala

PresCare Day Therapy Centre

Monika Prinsloo

07 3710 2318

mprinsloo@prescare.org.au

Ipswich

USQ Sport and Exercise Clinic

Merendi Leverett

07 3812 6104

merendi.leverett@usq.edu.au

Ipswich

Steven Royle Exercise Physiology Services

Steven Royle

07 3381 1835

steve.royle@uqhealthcare.org.au

Redcliffe

Metro North Mental Health - Redcab

Sean Dunstan

07 3897 6329

sean.dunstan@health.qld.gov.au

West End

Ethnic Communities Council of Queensland

Hong Do

07 3255 1540

hongd@eccq.com.au

New South Wales

Budgewoi

Body Balance Physiotherapy and Pilates

Patrick Jones

02 4399 2281

patj8@live.com.au

Gateshead

Macquarie Exercise Centre

Amy Harding

02 4942 1622

mec@macquariephysiotherapy.com.au

Victoria

Ballan

Ballan District Health Centre

Danielle Grioli

03 5366 7981

danielleg@bdhc.com.au

Coburg

Merri Health

Andrea Ness

03 9319 9413

andrea.ness@merrihealth.org.au

Eltham

HealthAbility

Brodie Preston

03 9430 9100

brodie.preston@healthability.org.au

Robinvale

Robinvale District Health Services

Pieter Uys

03 5051 8160

puys@rdhs.com.au

Southbank

Correct Care Australasia

Joshua Traill

03 5285 0051

joshua.trail@justice.vic.gov.au

South Australia

Adelaide

University of South Australia

Kuan Tan

08 8302 2033

kuan.tan@unisa.edu.au

Berri

FocusOne Health

Yolanda Fitzsimmons

08 8582 3823

info@riverlandgp.org.au

Edinburgh

Sonder

Elsie Patterson

08 8209 0700

epatterson@sonder.net.au

Modbury

Health Services at Modbury

Karen Bellchambers

08 7425 8700

kbellchambers@hsmod.com.au

Mount Barker

Summit Health

Gina Highet

08 8406 7700

gina.highet@summithealth.org.au

Port Adelaide

Council of Port Adelaide Enfield

Vanessa Gaston-Gardener

08 8405 6525

vanessa.gastongardener@cityofpae.sa.gov.au

Western Australia

Albany

Amity Health

Sue Mitchell

08 9842 2797

smitchell@amityhealth.com.au

Boyup Brook

Boyup Brook Community Resource Centre

Jodi Nield

08 9765 1169

boyupbrook@crc.net.au

Broome

BOAB Health

Robyn Powell

08 9192 7888

robyn.powell@boabhealth.com.au

Cockburn

City of Cockburn

Gloria Askander

08 9411 3503

gaskander@cockburn.wa.gov.au

Guildford

360 Health and Community

Dorika Nhongo

08 9376 9279

dnhongo@360.org.au

Northam

WA Community Health

Note: Programs running across Wheatbelt

Chantelle Jeffrey

08 9622 4320

chantellejeffrey@health.wa.gov.au

Tasmania

West Ulverstone

Mt Saint Vincent Nursing Home & Therapy Centre

Georgia McCall

03 6425 2166

georgiam@mtstvincent.org.au

ACT / Northern Territory

There are currently no HEALTM programs running in these locations.