Job Adverts
Member Login


Forgot Password - Forgot Username
For Media

ESSA Congratulates Newest Fellowships

ESSA Fellow membership is available to Full members of ESSA and recognises those who have achieved a high level of professional accomplishment, responsibility and service to ESSA.

“The awarding of an ESSA Fellowship allows us to recognise a long-standing member that has made a significant impact on the industry and has continued to provide their support and dedication to the association,” says ESSA Chief Executive Officer, Anita Hobson-Powell.

This week, ESSA approved five new Fellows to its membership, and we wish to congratulate them on this achievement, and thank them for their contributions to ESSA and the industry so far.

  • Mr. Chris Tzarimas
  • Prof. Dennis Taaffe
  • Assoc. Prof. Nathan Johnson
  • Dr. Paul Gastin
  • Dr. Rebecca Sealey

ESSA Fellowship applications are accepted bi-annually on 30th June and 1st December each year.

ESSA members will be reminded later in 2017 of this opportunity should they wish to apply.