Job Adverts
Member Login
Close

Login

Forgot Password - Forgot Username

Upcoming ESSA Professional Development

Date & Location

Event

CPD Points


Sat 19 Aug 2017 Bathurst

7 CPD points

Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sydney

7 CPD points

Sat 16 Sep 2017 Launceston

7 CPD points

Sat 14 Oct 2017 Townsville

7 CPD points

Sat 25 Nov 2017 Geelong

7 CPD points

Thu 07 Sep 2017 Online

1.5 CPD Points

Sat 12 Aug 2017 Perth

7.5 CPD Points

Sat 29 Jul 2017 Canberra - Full

7 CPD Points

Sat 26 Aug 2017 Hobart

6 CPD Points

Sat 09 Sep 2017 Adelaide

6 CPD Points

Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sydney

6 CPD Points

Sat 04 Nov 2017 Perth

6 CPD Points

Sat 02 Dec 2017 Melbourne

6 CPD Points

Sat 12 Aug 2017 Brisbane - Full

15 CPD Points

Sat 09 Sep 2017 Perth

15 CPD Points

Sat 07 Oct 2017 Adelaide

15 CPD Points

Sat 28 Oct 2017 Melbourne - Full

15 CPD Points

Sat 11 Nov 2017 Brisbane - Full

15 CPD Points

Sat 09 Dec 2017 Canberra

15 CPD Points

Sat 29 Jul 2017 Adelaide

7 CPD Points

Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sydney - Full

7 CPD Points

Sat 16 Sep 2017 Melbourne - Full

7 CPD Points

Sat 07 Oct 2017 Brisbane - Full

7 CPD Points

Sat 18 Nov 2017 Launceston

7 CPD Points

Tue 27 Mar 2018 Brisbane

up to 20 CPD Points