Job Adverts
Member Login
Close

Login

Forgot Password - Forgot Username

Upcoming ESSA Professional Development

Date & Location

Event

CPD Points


Sat 06 May 2017 Canberra

Up to 15 CPD Points

Sat 01 Apr 2017 Adelaide

7 CPD points

Sat 10 Jun 2017 Perth

7 CPD points

Sat 01 Jul 2017 Newcastle

7 CPD points

Sat 08 Jul 2017 Melbourne

7 CPD points

Sat 19 Aug 2017 Bathurst

7 CPD points

Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sydney

7 CPD points

Sat 16 Sep 2017 Launceston

7 CPD points

Sat 14 Oct 2017 Townsville

7 CPD points

Sat 25 Nov 2017 Geelong

7 CPD points

Wed 29 Mar 2017 Online - Full

1.5 CPD Points

Sat 20 May 2017 Melbourne

7 CPD Points

Sat 10 Jun 2017 Brisbane

7 CPD Points

Sat 25 Mar 2017 Perth

5.5 CPD Points

Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sydney

5.5 CPD Points

Sat 13 May 2017 Melbourne

5.5 CPD Points

Sat 03 Jun 2017 Adelaide

5.5 CPD Points

Sat 17 Jun 2017 Brisbane

5.5 CPD Points

Sat 22 Jul 2017 Hobart

5.5 CPD Points

Thu 18 May 2017 Online

1.5 CPD Points

Sat 08 Apr 2017 Launceston

7 CPD Points

Sat 29 Apr 2017 Brisbane

7 CPD Points

Sat 20 May 2017 Adelaide

7 CPD Points

Sat 10 Jun 2017 Melbourne

7 CPD Points

Sat 24 Jun 2017 Perth

7 CPD Points

Sat 25 Mar 2017 Sydney

6 CPD Points

Sat 01 Apr 2017 Brisbane

6 CPD Points

Sat 08 Apr 2017 Adelaide

6 CPD Points

Sat 29 Apr 2017 Perth

6 CPD Points

Sat 24 Jun 2017 Newcastle

15 CPD Points

Sat 15 Jul 2017 Sydney

15 CPD Points

Sat 12 Aug 2017 Brisbane

15 CPD Points

Sat 09 Sep 2017 Perth

15 CPD Points

Sat 07 Oct 2017 Adelaide

15 CPD Points

Sat 28 Oct 2017 Melbourne

15 CPD Points

Sat 09 Dec 2017 Canberra

15 CPD Points

Tue 04 Apr 2017 Online

1.5 CPD Points

Sat 15 Jul 2017 Perth

7 CPD Points

Sat 29 Jul 2017 Adelaide

7 CPD Points

Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sydney

7 CPD Points

Sat 16 Sep 2017 Melbourne

7 CPD Points

Sat 07 Oct 2017 Brisbane

7 CPD Points

Sat 18 Nov 2017 Launceston

7 CPD Points