Job Adverts
Member Login
Close

Login

Forgot Password - Forgot Username

Upcoming ESSA Professional Development

Date & Location

Event

CPD Points


Sat 30 Jun 2018 Adelaide

7.5 CPD Points

Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sydney

7.5 CPD Points

Sat 25 Aug 2018 Brisbane

7.5 CPD Points

Sat 22 Sep 2018 Melbourne

7.5 CPD Points

Sat 21 Jul 2018 Brisbane

7 CPD Points

Sat 18 Aug 2018 Perth

7 CPD Points

Sat 22 Sep 2018 Adelaide

7 CPD Points

Sat 06 Oct 2018 Melbourne

7 CPD Points

Sat 30 Jun 2018 Brisbane

7 CPD Points

Sat 14 Jul 2018 Perth

7 CPD Points

Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sydney

7 CPD Points

Sat 15 Sep 2018 Melbourne

7 CPD Points

Sat 27 Oct 2018 Adelaide

7 CPD Points

Sat 30 Jun 2018 Perth - Full

15 CPD Points

Sat 14 Jul 2018 Adelaide

15 CPD Points

Sat 22 Sep 2018 Canberra

15 CPD Points

Sat 13 Oct 2018 Brisbane - Full

15 CPD Points

Sat 27 Oct 2018 Darwin

15 CPD Points

Sat 10 Nov 2018 Launceston

15 CPD Points

Sat 24 Nov 2018 Melbourne

15 CPD Points

Wed 20 Jun 2018 Online

1.5 CPD Points

Wed 18 Jul 2018 Online

1.5 CPD Points

Thu 28 Jun 2018 Online

1.5 CPD Points

Sat 23 Jun 2018 Hobart

7 CPD Points

Sat 21 Jul 2018 Canberra

7 CPD Points

Sat 18 Aug 2018 Melbourne

7 CPD Points

Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sydney

7 CPD Points

Sat 10 Nov 2018 Adelaide

7 CPD Points

Sat 08 Dec 2018 Perth

7 CPD Points