ESSA State Chapters

The objectives or purposes for which the Chapter is established is to:

- promote the objectives and initiatives of ESSA at a regional level;
- to provide the regions with a voice for the members of that region;
- to foster collaboration with clinicians and other persons and organisations to further or advance knowledge in the fields of work of members of the Association;
- to provide local training and educational opportunities for members in the region, and
- to liaise and educate state governments and other interested state based parties on the roles and activities of the members of the Association

To access ESSA State Chapter Minutes please click here.

Queensland (QLD)

Chair - Shelley Keating

New South Wales (NSW)

Co-Chair - Mark Liberatore
Co-Chair - Carolina Sandler  

Victoria (VIC)

Chair - Matt Pollard

South Australia (SA)

Co-Chair - Max Nelson
Co-Chair - Samuel Chalmers

Western Australia (WA)

Chair - David Beard

Tasmania (TAS)

Co-Chair - Peter Bradley
Co-Chair - Marni Whish-Wilson

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Co-Chair - Alex Wilson
Co-Chair - Riley Bartholomew